Survivor's Remorse Is Canceled And Season 5 Won't Happen on Starz

December 15, 2018



Survivor's Remorse
Survivor's Remorse Next Season Release Date: TBA
Survivor's Remorse is a comedy series that is broadcast on STARZ. The series follows a promising basketball player, Cam Calloway, who should face with new challenges after he caught his luck by the tail. Recently, Cam has signed a multimillion-dollar contract with a team in Atlanta. He is just a 20-year-old guy. However, a coin has turned a proper side towards him. Cam is a gifted, skilful, young basketball star, with firm intentions.

However, after he found himself into the spotlight, he is forced to deal with his opportunistic family whose members took advantage of him and his bounty. At the same time, Cam feels a responsibility for his family. Therefore, he has to be ready to struggle with the rewards and trials on the way of success. His sudden wealth and fame might serve an ill favor to his relatives. On the other hand, any defeat able to destroy his family's stability. In Season 3, fame and luck don't allow Cam to avoid the aftermath of Uncle Julius' accident. Each member of the Calloway family finds his own way to cope with the tragedy.

Survivor's Remorse is being canceled on Starz and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.

comedy drama

Upcoming Premieres

Survivor's Remorse List of Episodes

Survivor's Remorse Season 4+

#TitleRelease Date
04x10Answers and QuestionsOctober 15, 2017
04x09Family TiesOctober 15, 2017
04x08Future PlansOctober 8, 2017
04x07OpticsOctober 1, 2017
04x06ReparationsSeptember 24, 2017
04x05The GalaSeptember 17, 2017
04x04Feel Free to CommentSeptember 10, 2017
04x03ClosureSeptember 3, 2017
04x02RepercussionsAugust 27, 2017
04x01FalloutAugust 20, 2017

Survivor's Remorse Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x10Father's DaySeptember 25, 2016
03x09Second ThoughtsSeptember 18, 2016
03x08Mystery TeamSeptember 4, 2016
03x07The GuestsAugust 28, 2016
03x06No Child Left BehindAugust 21, 2016
03x05The PhotoshootAugust 14, 2016
03x04The Age of UmbrageAugust 7, 2016
03x03The Thank-You NoteJuly 31, 2016
03x02The RitualJuly 24, 2016
03x01The Night Of The CrashJuly 24, 2016

Survivor's Remorse Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10Starts and StopsOctober 24, 2015
02x09GutsOctober 17, 2015
02x08The DateOctober 10, 2015
02x07The InjuryOctober 3, 2015
02x06The DaggerSeptember 26, 2015
02x05One-LoveSeptember 19, 2015
02x04HomeboundSeptember 12, 2015
02x03M.V.PSeptember 5, 2015
02x02A Time to PunchAugust 29, 2015
02x01Grown-Ass ManAugust 22, 2015

Survivor's Remorse Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x06SixNovember 8, 2014
01x05Out of the PastNovember 1, 2014
01x04The DecisionsOctober 25, 2014
01x03How to Build a BrandOctober 18, 2014
01x02On the CarpetOctober 11, 2014
01x01In the OffingOctober 4, 2014