The Mick Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on FOX

December 15, 2018



The Mick
The Mick Next Season Release Date: TBA
It's not so easy to raise two children when you are irresponsible by yourself. Especially, if it's not your children. This story happened to Mickey Murphy, who is forced to parent her niece and nephews in FOX' new sitcom The Mick. She is still a child in some degree, but she has been entrusted to watch for the kids. Mickey's rich sister Poodle has been caught by the FBI together with her husband due to the various financial frauds.

Recently, Mickey was a pauper. She wandered in an attempt to find another payday. But currently she has everything that left her sister and her well-to-do brother-in-law. Now she can finally live carefree, enjoying wealth and luxury. But she made a commitment to take care of other people's children. As turned out, it's not an easy job to serve as a guardian for her young relatives.

The situation becomes more complicated when Mickey's sister Poodle informs her that she is leaving the country. From now on, Mickey is trying to raise the three kids with the assistance of her seemingly boyfriend Jimmy, her new housekeeper Alba and their neighbor Liz.

The Mick is being canceled on FOX and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.


Upcoming Premieres

The Mick List of Episodes

The Mick Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x20The GraduateApril 3, 2018
02x19The DanceMarch 27, 2018
02x18The CarMarch 20, 2018
02x17The Night OffMarch 13, 2018
02x16The AccidentMarch 6, 2018
02x15The JuiceFebruary 27, 2018
02x14The ChurchFebruary 6, 2018
02x13The DumpJanuary 23, 2018
02x12The CityJanuary 16, 2018
02x11The TripJanuary 9, 2018
02x10The ClimbJanuary 2, 2018
02x09The DivorceDecember 5, 2017
02x08The TeacherNovember 28, 2017
02x07The HomecomingNovember 21, 2017
02x06The MatriarchNovember 14, 2017
02x05The InventionNovember 7, 2017
02x04The Haunted HouseOctober 17, 2017
02x03The VisitOctober 10, 2017
02x02The FriendOctober 3, 2017
02x01The HotelSeptember 26, 2017

The Mick Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x17The IntruderMay 2, 2017
01x16The ImplantApril 25, 2017
01x15The SleepoverApril 11, 2017
01x14The HeaterApril 4, 2017
01x13The BullyMarch 28, 2017
01x12The WolfMarch 21, 2017
01x11The New GirlFebruary 28, 2017
01x10The BaggageFebruary 21, 2017
01x09The MessFebruary 14, 2017
01x08The SnitchFebruary 7, 2017
01x07The Country ClubJanuary 31, 2017
01x06The MasterJanuary 24, 2017
01x05The FireJanuary 17, 2017
01x04The BalloonJanuary 15, 2017
01x03The BufferJanuary 10, 2017
01x02The GrandparentsJanuary 3, 2017
01x01PilotJanuary 1, 2017