Outsiders Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on WGN America

December 15, 2018


WGN America

Outsiders Next Season Release Date: TBA
Outsiders is a drama series, that is airing on WGN America. This is a story of confrontation between a group of mountain folk and townspeople.

A storyline follows the Farrells, who used to reside in the mountains, avoiding any contacts with the locals. They accustomed to a spartan existence in the wild nature and reject all the benefits of civilization. Unfortunately, the Farrells represents an obstacle on the way of the mining company, that crave to take under control the coal deposits that are located here. Moreover, the company has a resolution that allows them to evict the Farrell family from the mountain. Of course, they're interested to bulldoze the district as fast as possible.

It's obvious that the Farrells family doesn't want to retreat without a battle. The task is entrusted to Deputy Sheriff Houghton. However, he knows that the eviction process might cause the blood. He tries to warn the leadership about the possible aftermath. Houghton is aware that the Farrells family knows more about the place where they reside compared to the locals. Therefore, both sides could lose many lives in the battle. However, the big money was always a cause of the bloody confrontation.

Outsiders is being canceled on WGN America and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.


Upcoming Premieres

Outsiders List of Episodes

Outsiders Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x13Unbroken ChainApril 25, 2017
02x12What Must Be DoneApril 18, 2017
02x11The RunApril 11, 2017
02x10Stranger in a Strange LandApril 4, 2017
02x09Loyal to the BoneMarch 21, 2017
02x08HealingMarch 14, 2017
02x07Home for SupperMarch 7, 2017
02x06Kill or Be KilledFebruary 28, 2017
02x05We Are KinnahFebruary 21, 2017
02x04How We HuntFebruary 14, 2017
02x03BanishmentFebruary 7, 2017
02x02ShadowsideJanuary 31, 2017
02x01And the Three Shall Save YouJanuary 24, 2017

Outsiders Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x13Long Live the Bren'inApril 19, 2016
01x12All HellApril 12, 2016
01x11MortarApril 5, 2016
01x10Day Most BlessedMarch 29, 2016
01x09TrustMarch 22, 2016
01x08It's Good to Be KingMarch 15, 2016
01x07Decomp of a Stuck PigMarch 8, 2016
01x06WeaponsMarch 1, 2016
01x05DemolitionFebruary 23, 2016
01x04RubberneckFebruary 16, 2016
01x03MessengersFebruary 9, 2016
01x02DoomsayerFebruary 2, 2016
01x01Farrell WineJanuary 26, 2016