Good Behavior Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on TNT

December 15, 2018



Good Behavior
Good Behavior Next Season Release Date: TBA
Good Behavior is a drama series that is broadcast on TNT. The series follows Letty Raines, who has just released from prison and desires to reunite with her son. Letty is a former con artist and a drug addict. But she loves her son Jacob and wants all the best for him. Jacob was under guardians of Letty's mother, Estelle all that time period. As a result of a restraining order of protection, it's not allowed to her to contact her son. Letty rarely pays a visit to her parole officer, Christian, who doesn't happy with Letty's progress.

However, it's worth noting that Letty doesn't want to break up with her past. She just waits for a suitable case. She was lucky to overhear a discussion about the assassination attempt on some unfortunate woman. Whereupon, Letty was going to hamper the killer's plans. Her awkward attempt to prevent the killing allows her eventually to come closer to the killer named Javier. Over the course of time, their relationships become more involved up for a personal relationship. As a result, they become partners.

Good Behavior is being canceled on TNT and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.

crime drama mystery thriller

Upcoming Premieres

Good Behavior List of Episodes

Good Behavior Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10Letty Raines, in the Mansion, With the GunDecember 17, 2017
02x09And I Am a Violent CriminalDecember 10, 2017
02x08Stay BeautifulDecember 3, 2017
02x07Don't Thank God, Thank MeNovember 26, 2017
02x06It's No Fun if It's EasyNovember 19, 2017
02x05You Could Discover MeNovember 12, 2017
02x04I Think it's a SignNovember 5, 2017
02x03Because I'm Mrs. ClausOctober 29, 2017
02x02I Want You to Leave a Person Alive for OnceOctober 22, 2017
02x01The Heart Attack Is the Best WayOctober 15, 2017

Good Behavior Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10All the ThingsJanuary 10, 2017
01x09For You I'd Go with StrawberryJanuary 3, 2017
01x08It Still Fits BitchDecember 27, 2016
01x07The Ballad of Little SantinoDecember 20, 2016
01x06We Pretend We're StuckDecember 13, 2016
01x05Beautiful Things Deserve Beautiful ThingsDecember 6, 2016
01x04Your Mama Had a Hard NightNovember 29, 2016
01x03From Terrible MeNovember 22, 2016
01x02Only the Best for Mrs. DiazNovember 15, 2016
01x01So You're Not an English TeacherNovember 15, 2016