Flaked Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on Netflix

December 15, 2018



Flaked Next Season Release Date: TBA
Flaked is a comedy web series starring Will Arnett that is broadcast on Netflix. The series focuses on Chip, a former alcoholic who moves to Venice Beach, California, in order to restart his life. A tragic accident happened ten years ago served a starting point on the way to his sobriety. This event has changed his life forever. Since that, things went wrong for him.

Upon arrival to Venice Beach, Chip managed to find new friends among the locals and their support. Encouraged by such a reception, Chip has created a group of anonymous alcoholics, where he was going to help people get rid of their addiction. After a while, Chip carefree life comes to an end. He meets a charming waitress named London, who is a passion of his best friend, Dennis. However, when the truth about the Chip's past begins to resurface, his sobriety and image are put at a risk.

In Season 2, Chip comes back to Venice after a short exile. But he discovers that the locals are hostile towards him. They can't forgive him as he sold out the local community. As a result, Chip lost everything he had, his store, friends, image, and even his bicycle. He can't even find a shelter. London is the only person remaining in his life. He asks for help Dennis and even manages to assist him in his new venture business. It seems that he managed to win back his friend and restore his relationship. But the destiny leads him back into the bottle.

Flaked is being canceled on Netflix and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.


Upcoming Premieres

Flaked List of Episodes

Flaked Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x06Day SixJune 2, 2017
02x05Day FiveJune 2, 2017
02x04Day FourJune 2, 2017
02x03Day ThreeJune 2, 2017
02x02Day TwoJune 2, 2017
02x01Day OneJune 2, 2017

Flaked Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x08SunsetMarch 11, 2016
01x077thMarch 11, 2016
01x06ShellMarch 11, 2016
01x05ElectricMarch 11, 2016
01x04PalmsMarch 11, 2016
01x03RoseMarch 11, 2016
01x02HorizonMarch 11, 2016
01x01WestminsterMarch 11, 2016