Goliath Gets Season 4 Renewal on Amazon Prime

December 15, 2018


Amazon Prime

Goliath Next Season Release Date: TBA
Goliath is a legal drama web series that is broadcast on Amazon Prime Video. The series focuses on Billy McBride (Billy Bob Thornton), once a brilliant and renown lawyer who co-owned a successful law firm. After a failure, he has become an alcoholic. But one day he stumbles upon a case that might give him a redemption or at least an opportunity to get revenge upon the firm that made him unemployed throwing him out onto the street.

Billy gets a second chance when he agrees to pursue a wrongful death lawsuit against the biggest client of his former law firm. It seems that Billy has finally received an opportunity to reclaim his name and status. However, as one may guess, this case turned very intricate and complicated. Therefore, he will have to use all his experience and professional skills in order to win the battle.

Goliath has been renewed for a next season on Amazon Prime. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.

drama legal drama

Upcoming Premieres

Goliath List of Episodes

Goliath Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x08Joy DivisionOctober 4, 2019
03x07Conscious UncouplingOctober 4, 2019
03x06Fer-De-LanceOctober 4, 2019
03x05Argus 2: BattledomeOctober 4, 2019
03x04Full CircleOctober 4, 2019
03x03Good Morning, Central ValleyOctober 4, 2019
03x02Happiness From The Ground UpOctober 4, 2019
03x01The Subsidence AdventureOctober 4, 2019

Goliath Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x08Tongue TiedJune 15, 2018
02x07Diablo VerdeJune 15, 2018
02x06Two CinderellasJune 15, 2018
02x05Who's GabrielJune 15, 2018
02x04AloJune 15, 2018
02x03Fresh FlowerJune 15, 2018
02x02PoliticsJune 15, 2018
02x01La ManoJune 15, 2018

Goliath Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x08Citizens UnitedOctober 14, 2016
01x07Beauty and the BeastOctober 14, 2016
01x06Line of FireOctober 14, 2016
01x05Cover Your AssOctober 14, 2016
01x04It's DonaldOctober 14, 2016
01x03Game OnOctober 14, 2016
01x02Pride and PrejudiceOctober 14, 2016
01x01Of Mice and MenOctober 14, 2016