Scream: The TV Series Gets Season 4 Renewal on MTV

December 15, 2018



Scream: The TV Series
Scream: The TV Series Next Season Release Date: TBA
Scream is a horror series that is broadcast on MTV. It's a television adaptation of the eponymous slasher film series. The story focuses on a group of students pursued by a serial killer. Set in the fictional town of Lakewood, the events revolve around Emma Duval, a teenage girl whose past relates to the town's dark past. It all started with a seemingly unremarkable video that was uploaded on YouTube that shortly became viral. But a subsequent brutal murder in Lakewood has forced the townsfolk to remember the events that happened twenty years ago.

As Emma serves as the killer's main obsession, she is going to reveal the mystery that is hidden behind the past and present events. Otherwise, the killer is threatening to her relatives, friends, and family. However, over the course of the investigations, she stumbles upon the town's dark mysteries. Besides, her investigation complicates by the fact that everyone is a suspect. On the other hand, each could be a victim.

Scream: The TV Series has been renewed for a next season on MTV. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.

crime drama horror mystery slasher

Upcoming Premieres

Scream: The TV Series List of Episodes

Scream: The TV Series Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x06EndgameJuly 10, 2019
03x05BlindspotsJuly 10, 2019
03x04Ports in the StormJuly 9, 2019
03x03The Man Behind the MaskJuly 9, 2019
03x02Devil's NightJuly 8, 2019
03x01The Deadfast ClubJuly 8, 2019

Scream: The TV Series Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x12When a Stranger CallsAugust 16, 2016
02x11Heavenly CreaturesAugust 9, 2016
02x10The VanishingAugust 2, 2016
02x09The OrphanageJuly 26, 2016
02x08Village of the DamnedJuly 19, 2016
02x07Let the Right One InJuly 12, 2016
02x06Jeepers CreepersJuly 5, 2016
02x05Dawn of the DeadJune 28, 2016
02x04Happy Birthday to MeJune 20, 2016
02x03VacancyJune 13, 2016
02x02PsychoJune 6, 2016
02x01I Know What You Did Last SummerMay 30, 2016

Scream: The TV Series Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10RevelationsSeptember 1, 2015
01x09The DanceAugust 25, 2015
01x08GhostsAugust 18, 2015
01x07In the TrenchesAugust 11, 2015
01x06BetrayedAugust 4, 2015
01x05ExposedJuly 28, 2015
01x04AftermathJuly 21, 2015
01x03Wanna Play a Game?July 14, 2015
01x02Hello, EmmaJuly 7, 2015
01x01Red RosesJune 30, 2015