Brockmire Gets Season 4 Renewal on IFC

December 15, 2018



Brockmire Next Season Release Date: TBA
Brockmire is a comedy series broadcast on IFC that follows a formerly famous baseball announcer, Jim Brockmire, whose life turned upside down after he discovered that his wife cheats him. He was reckless allowing himself to express anger on-air. This incident has served an ill fame to his career. His performance has got into the Internet causing a wave of mocking that turned Jim into the common laughingstock, whereupon he descended to the bottom.

Ten years later, Brockmire undertakes an attempt to restart his career and improve the personal life. He gets a job as an announcer in a minor league in a small town of Morristown. He is now older and apparently wiser. He desires to reclaim his former glory. But it's not an easy way to start from scratch. But his addiction to the mic may even allow Brockmire to overcome his addiction to alcohol. But a decade away from the booth is a serious obstacle on the way.

Brockmire has been renewed for a next season on IFC. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.


Upcoming Premieres

Brockmire List of Episodes

Brockmire Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x08Opening DayMay 22, 2019
03x07Disabled ListMay 15, 2019
03x06Placed on WaiversMay 8, 2019
03x05Clubhouse ChemistryMay 1, 2019
03x04Banned for LifeApril 24, 2019
03x03The YipsApril 17, 2019
03x02Player to be Named LaterApril 10, 2019
03x01Clubhouse CancerApril 3, 2019

Brockmire Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x08In the CellarJune 20, 2018
02x07Caught In A RundownJune 13, 2018
02x06Broadcasters JinxMay 30, 2018
02x05Make-up GameMay 23, 2018
02x04Retirement CeremonyMay 16, 2018
02x03KnuckleballMay 9, 2018
02x02Platoon PlayerMay 2, 2018
02x01The Getaway GameApril 25, 2018

Brockmire Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x08It All Comes Down to ThisMay 17, 2017
01x07Old Timers DayMay 10, 2017
01x06Road TripMay 3, 2017
01x05Breakout YearApril 26, 2017
01x04RetaliationApril 19, 2017
01x03Kangaroo CourtApril 12, 2017
01x02Winning StreakApril 5, 2017
01x01Rally CapApril 5, 2017