Sneaky Pete Gets Season 4 Renewal on Amazon Prime

December 15, 2018


Amazon Prime

Sneaky Pete
Sneaky Pete Next Season Release Date: TBA
Sneaky Pete is a dramatic story of a con man, Marius, who "stole" the identity of his cellmate, Pete, in order to avoid his past. Pete's family doesn't suspect him, as they admitted the fact that they've already lost their loved one. Therefore, they're happy that their prodigal son decided to reunite with the family. But as turned out, it's quite difficult to live someone's life. On the one hand, Marius has finally obtained the family, he never had. On the other hand, this family is able to pull him into such a kind of business, which he struggled so much to avoid. Anyway, Marius has to find the solution of this complicated situation by any means. Especially, taking into account the fact that some events could shed the light at his true identity.

Sneaky Pete has been renewed for a next season on Amazon Prime. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.

crime drama

Upcoming Premieres

Sneaky Pete List of Episodes

Sneaky Pete Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x10The Brooklyn PotashMay 10, 2019
03x09The Mask DropMay 10, 2019
03x08The Sunshine SwitcherooMay 10, 2019
03x07The Little SisterMay 10, 2019
03x06The California SplitMay 10, 2019
03x05The Invisible ManMay 10, 2019
03x04The Vermont Victim & The Bakersfield HustleMay 10, 2019
03x03The Stamford Trust FallMay 10, 2019
03x02The Huckleberry JonesMay 10, 2019
03x01The Double Up & BackMay 10, 2019

Sneaky Pete Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10SwitchMarch 9, 2018
02x09Buffalo SoldiersMarch 9, 2018
02x08Marius JosipovicMarch 9, 2018
02x07The Reluctant TaxidermistMarch 9, 2018
02x0611 Million Reasons You Can't Go Home AgainMarch 9, 2018
02x05The TowerMarch 9, 2018
02x04MaggieMarch 9, 2018
02x03Man on the RunMarch 9, 2018
02x02Inside OutMarch 9, 2018
02x01The Sinister Hotel Room MysteryMarch 9, 2018

Sneaky Pete Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10The Longest DayJanuary 12, 2017
01x09The TurnJanuary 12, 2017
01x08The Roll OverJanuary 12, 2017
01x07Lieutenant BernhardtJanuary 12, 2017
01x06Coyote Is Always HungryJanuary 12, 2017
01x05SamJanuary 12, 2017
01x04The FuryJanuary 12, 2017
01x03Mr. SuccessJanuary 12, 2017
01x02SafeJanuary 12, 2017
01x01PilotAugust 7, 2015