Will There Be A Season 3 Of Snatch on Crackle?

December 15, 2018



Snatch Next Season Release Date: TBA
Snatch is a television adaptation of the eponymous motion picture that is broadcast on Crackle, starting on March 16, 2017. Based on the true heist story, the crime drama follows a group consisting of 20-something robbers who won the jackpot, when stumbled upon a heap of gold bullion. Thus, they found themselves amidst the high-stakes world of organized crime. In order to sell off stolen goods, they will have to plunge into the risky London's underworld.

As they realize later, this world is full of dirty cops, international smugglers, and mobsters. The guys dream of becoming the genuine gangsters. But their behavior more resembles the actions of stupid kids who waste money, creating weird stuff made of gold (such as golden bath, a handbag made of golden nuggets, etc.) and enjoy their newly obtained wealth and luxury. But they can't even imagine how cruel is the world of big money. Especially, if you have Embezzled someone else's money.

Crackle is yet to decide will Snatch be renewed for a next season or canceled. Stay tuned for updates. We'll keep you informed on the subject!

comedy crime crime drama drama

Upcoming Premieres

Snatch List of Episodes

Snatch Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10Job DoneSeptember 13, 2018
02x09Close QuartersSeptember 13, 2018
02x08Diamonds Ain't ForeverSeptember 13, 2018
02x07Heavy Wears the CrownSeptember 13, 2018
02x06BombaSeptember 13, 2018
02x05Good Work for Bad MoneySeptember 13, 2018
02x04Fight NightSeptember 13, 2018
02x03Larga Vida al ReySeptember 13, 2018
02x02The Catalan and the MuteSeptember 13, 2018
02x01OléSeptember 13, 2018

Snatch Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10A Family AffairMarch 16, 2017
01x09CreepersMarch 16, 2017
01x08Pear ShapedMarch 16, 2017
01x07Coming Home to RoostMarch 16, 2017
01x06Fly Away You NuttersMarch 16, 2017
01x05The Smelt DownMarch 16, 2017
01x04Across the PondMarch 16, 2017
01x03Going in HeavyMarch 16, 2017
01x02Badda BlingMarch 16, 2017
01x01All That GlittersMarch 16, 2017