Shut Eye Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on Hulu

December 15, 2018



Shut Eye
Shut Eye Next Season Release Date: TBA
Shut Eye is a dark-comic look at the work of clairvoyants and the crime syndicate which controls them. The drama series centres on the wonderful story of Charlie Haverford. He was a scammer, who used to mislead people for money. Charlie manages a small chain of fortune-telling rooms. As expected, once, he has been punished for a wrong forecast.

An irate boyfriend of one of the Charlie's clients almost broke the head of the ill-fortune-teller. Hereupon, Charlie's consciousness has changed. A "third eye" has suddenly appeared. In an instant, Charlie turns into the genuine clairvoyant. A completely new world appears in front of him. Charlie's entire life has been devoted to cheating people. But now he is able to perceive the world in all its shades. Besides, he starts to comprehend the fundamental truths.

Now Charlie's life possesses a sense. He may help many people, as well as improve his own life. Besides, his wife, Linda, is dreaming to get rid of Fonso, who controls the Haverford's future.

Shut Eye is being canceled on Hulu and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.

crime drama

Upcoming Premieres

Shut Eye List of Episodes

Shut Eye Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10There's No Place Like HomeDecember 6, 2017
02x09VéritéDecember 6, 2017
02x08Karma ChameleonDecember 6, 2017
02x07Purple HeartsDecember 6, 2017
02x06Crimes and PunishmentsDecember 6, 2017
02x05Charles the MagnificentDecember 6, 2017
02x04Are You Listening?December 6, 2017
02x03Guys and DollsDecember 6, 2017
02x02ShortchangedDecember 6, 2017
02x01We're Not in Kansas AnymoreDecember 6, 2017

Shut Eye Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10Ace of SwordsDecember 7, 2016
01x09Wheel of FortuneDecember 7, 2016
01x08Five of CupsDecember 7, 2016
01x07Two of SwordsDecember 7, 2016
01x06JudgmentDecember 7, 2016
01x05The MagicianDecember 7, 2016
01x04The Tower - ReversedDecember 7, 2016
01x03The FoolDecember 7, 2016
01x02The Hanged ManDecember 7, 2016
01x01DeathDecember 7, 2016