Red Oaks Is Canceled And Season 4 Won't Happen on Amazon Prime

December 15, 2018


Amazon Prime

Red Oaks
Red Oaks Next Season Release Date: TBA
Red Oaks is a comedy web series that is broadcast on Amazon Prime Video. The summer can't be endless. Therefore, David must decide, who does he want to become in the future. Fortunately, David's new pals are ready to help him to navigate through the foggy perspectives. David is an assistant tennis pro at a prestigious Red Oaks Country Club. He works here while during his carefree summer vacation.

David's father dream of his son becoming a CPA. Therefore, he wants David to improve his grades. But David himself is more interested in his current love affairs with an aerobics instructor and his desired Getty, a daughter of one club member. David's fellows are assisting him in making a right decision. But he is the only man, who knows what he really wants. Or he doesn't? Anyway, the summer comes to an end. Thus, he will have to decide something, because, his adulthood is closer than he could even imagine.

Red Oaks is being canceled on Amazon Prime and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.


Upcoming Premieres

Red Oaks List of Episodes

Red Oaks Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x06Action!October 20, 2017
03x05ParoledOctober 20, 2017
03x04MemoriesOctober 20, 2017
03x03A Little Business PropositionOctober 20, 2017
03x02SamwichOctober 20, 2017
03x01Summer in the CityOctober 20, 2017

Red Oaks Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10The VerdictNovember 11, 2016
02x09The WeddingNovember 11, 2016
02x08Lost and FoundNovember 11, 2016
02x07The AnniversaryNovember 11, 2016
02x06Old FlamesNovember 11, 2016
02x05Independence DayNovember 11, 2016
02x04The BrisNovember 11, 2016
02x03Father's DayNovember 11, 2016
02x02Memorial DayNovember 11, 2016
02x01ParisNovember 11, 2016

Red Oaks Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10Labor Day LuauOctober 9, 2015
01x09The Bar MitzvahOctober 9, 2015
01x08After HoursOctober 9, 2015
01x07Body SwapOctober 9, 2015
01x06SwingersOctober 9, 2015
01x05Fourth of JulyOctober 9, 2015
01x04MDMAOctober 9, 2015
01x03The WeddingOctober 9, 2015
01x02DoublesOctober 9, 2015
01x01PilotAugust 28, 2014