Will There Be A Season 4 Of Stan Against Evil on IFC?

December 15, 2018



Stan Against Evil
Stan Against Evil Next Season Release Date: TBA
Stan Against Evil is a comedy horror series that is broadcast on a cable and satellite television network IFC. The series is set in New Hampshire town, and it portrays a battle of two sheriffs against an army of demons. Stanley Miller is a former sheriff in a small town, who was forced to retire after an incident at his wife's funeral. It seems that it would be difficult to find another one sheriff who will able to replace Stan. However, soon a single mom, Evie Barret, takes this place. Evie soon realizes that something strange happens in her calm hometown. Therefore, she starts to investigate weird murders that take place in the town.

Shortly she figures out that demon forces stand behind all the murders in the surrounding area of New Hampshire. As turned out, the town was established on the site of a massive 17th-century witch burning. Evie is afraid to investigate this case alone. Thus she turns to Stan for help, hoping that he is aware about these supernatural beings more than she. Surely, Stan knows how to deal with the demons. The only way to interact with them is to wipe them out.

IFC is yet to decide will Stan Against Evil be renewed for a next season or canceled. Stay tuned for updates. We'll keep you informed on the subject!

comedy fantasy horror

Upcoming Premieres

Stan Against Evil List of Episodes

Stan Against Evil Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x08Stan Against EvieNovember 21, 2018
03x07Intensive Scare UnitNovember 21, 2018
03x06Vampire CreekNovember 14, 2018
03x05Nubbin But TroubleNovember 14, 2018
03x04The Demon Who Came in From the HeatNovember 7, 2018
03x03Larva My LifeNovember 7, 2018
03x02The Hex FilesOctober 31, 2018
03x01Hell Is What You Make ItOctober 31, 2018

Stan Against Evil Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x08A Hard Day's NightNovember 22, 2017
02x07Mirror, MirrorNovember 22, 2017
02x06Hex Marks the TotNovember 15, 2017
02x05The Eyes of Evie BarretNovember 15, 2017
02x04Girls' NightNovember 8, 2017
02x03Curse of the WereponyNovember 8, 2017
02x02Black Hat Society (Part 2)November 1, 2017
02x01Black Hat Society (Part 1)November 1, 2017

Stan Against Evil Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x08Level BossNovember 23, 2016
01x07Spider Walk with MeNovember 23, 2016
01x06I'm Gleaning My CovenNovember 16, 2016
01x05Ouija BoredNovember 16, 2016
01x04Life Orr DeathNovember 9, 2016
01x03Let Your Love GroanNovember 9, 2016
01x02Know, Know, Know Your GoatNovember 2, 2016
01x01Dig Me Up, Dig Me DownOctober 31, 2016