Fargo Gets Season 4 Renewal on FX

December 15, 2018



Fargo Next Season Release Date: TBA
Fargo is a crime anthology series that airs on FX. The series is based on the 1996 eponymous motion picture. Despite the fact that each season of the series explores a separate story which is set in different time period and describes other protagonists, all the season are interwoven with each other. Principally, the series adheres the storyline and chronology of the original movie.

Season 3 of Fargo takes place in 2010. This season centres on the story of two brothers. Emmit is a self-made businessman who apparently has it all -- a real estate empire and loving family. He is a handsome and self-confident man, who portrays a successful image of an American success story. Meanwhile, his younger brother, Ray, lived his life in Emmit's shadow. Ray, in contrary, is a worthless and a poxy probation officer, whose only attainment is his new fiancée, Nikki. Naturally, Ray blames his brother in his own misfortune.

Nikki is smart and charming, and she desires to get rich. She decides to assist Ray to fulfil his dream. But thus she pushes him to commit crime. Of course, all the things were under control, but something led to the unexpected circumstances.

Fargo has been renewed for a next season on FX. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.

anthology black comedy crime crime drama drama

Upcoming Premieres

Fargo List of Episodes

Fargo Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x10Somebody to LoveJune 21, 2017
03x09AporiaJune 14, 2017
03x08Who Rules the Land of Denial?June 7, 2017
03x07The Law of InevitabilityMay 31, 2017
03x06The Lord of No MercyMay 24, 2017
03x05The House of Special PurposeMay 17, 2017
03x04The Narrow Escape ProblemMay 10, 2017
03x03The Law of Non-ContradictionMay 3, 2017
03x02The Principle of Restricted ChoiceApril 26, 2017
03x01The Law of Vacant PlacesApril 19, 2017

Fargo Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10PalindromeDecember 14, 2015
02x09The CastleDecember 7, 2015
02x08LoplopNovember 30, 2015
02x07Did You Do This? No, You Did It!November 23, 2015
02x06RhinocerosNovember 16, 2015
02x05The Gift of the MagiNovember 9, 2015
02x04Fear and TremblingNovember 2, 2015
02x03The Myth of SisyphusOctober 26, 2015
02x02Before the LawOctober 19, 2015
02x01Waiting for DutchOctober 12, 2015

Fargo Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x10Morton's ForkJune 17, 2014
01x09A Fox, a Rabbit, and a CabbageJune 10, 2014
01x08The HeapJune 3, 2014
01x07Who Shaves the Barber?May 27, 2014
01x06Buridan's AssMay 20, 2014
01x05The Six UngraspablesMay 13, 2014
01x04Eating the BlameMay 6, 2014
01x03A Muddy RoadApril 29, 2014
01x02The Rooster PrinceApril 22, 2014
01x01The Crocodile's DilemmaApril 15, 2014