Will There Be A Season 3 Of Timeless on NBC?

December 15, 2018



Timeless Next Season Release Date: TBA
Timeless is a sci-fi drama series that airs on NBC. The series depicts the efforts of a group of sudden heroes to prevent an evil plan of a mysterious criminal, who has plans to change the course of American history. The team consists of a scientist, a soldier, and a history professor.

A criminal mastermind, Garcia Flynn, steals an experimental time machine to destroy America in the past. He is about to affect the events of the past, in an attempt to watch how the aftermath could change the present. To stop him, a trio of heroes went on a journey back in time. Their mission is to keep the event of the past under their control in the hope that this will allow them to prevent any changes in the present and future.

NBC is yet to decide will Timeless be renewed for a next season or canceled. Stay tuned for updates. We'll keep you informed on the subject!

action adventure alternate history drama sci-fi

Upcoming Premieres

Timeless List of Episodes

Timeless Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x12The Miracle of Christmas Part IIDecember 20, 2018
02x11The Miracle of Christmas Part IDecember 20, 2018
02x10ChinatownMay 13, 2018
02x09The GeneralMay 13, 2018
02x08The Day Reagan Was ShotMay 6, 2018
02x07Mrs. Sherlock HolmesApril 29, 2018
02x06The King of the Delta BluesApril 22, 2018
02x05The Kennedy CurseApril 15, 2018
02x04The Salem Witch HuntApril 8, 2018
02x03HollywoodlandMarch 25, 2018
02x02The Darlington 500March 18, 2018
02x01The War to End All WarsMarch 11, 2018

Timeless Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x16The Red ScareFebruary 20, 2017
01x15Public Enemy No. 1February 13, 2017
01x14The Lost GenerationFebruary 6, 2017
01x13Karma ChameleonJanuary 30, 2017
01x12The Murder of Jesse JamesJanuary 23, 2017
01x11The World's Columbian ExpositionJanuary 16, 2017
01x10The Capture of Benedict ArnoldDecember 12, 2016
01x09Last Ride of Bonnie & ClydeDecember 5, 2016
01x08Space RaceNovember 28, 2016
01x07StrandedNovember 21, 2016
01x06The Watergate TapeNovember 14, 2016
01x05The AlamoOctober 31, 2016
01x04Party at Castle VarlarOctober 24, 2016
01x03Atomic CityOctober 17, 2016
01x02The Assassination of Abraham LincolnOctober 10, 2016
01x01PilotOctober 3, 2016