Scream Queens Is Canceled And Season 3 Won't Happen on FOX

December 15, 2018



Scream Queens
Scream Queens Next Season Release Date: TBA
Scream Queens is a comedy horror series that was broadcast on FOX. The story follows a series of incident when a mysterious killer pursues the members of the sorority. In Season 1, a 20-year-old murder mystery suddenly emerges. As a result, serial killer dressed as the Red Devil mascot threatens the sorority members.

The second season picks up in a hospital, where Cathy Munsch works after leaving the university business. She takes Chanel, Libby, and Sadie to assist her. However, another mysterious killer appears among the walls of the facility. The hospital presents a place for various bizarre medical experiments. The building hides a dark past that causes a chain of new horrific events that contain a main intrigue of the second season.

Scream Queens is being canceled on FOX and thereby will not return for a next season. Unfortunately, this is the official data.

black comedy comedy horror satire

Upcoming Premieres

Scream Queens List of Episodes

Scream Queens Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x10Drain the SwampDecember 20, 2016
02x09Lovin the DDecember 13, 2016
02x08Rapunzel, RapunzelDecember 6, 2016
02x07The HandNovember 29, 2016
02x06Blood DriveNovember 22, 2016
02x05Chanel Pour Homme-icideNovember 15, 2016
02x04Halloween BluesOctober 18, 2016
02x03HandidatesOctober 11, 2016
02x02Warts and AllSeptember 27, 2016
02x01Scream AgainSeptember 20, 2016

Scream Queens Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x13The Final Girl(s)December 8, 2015
01x12DorkusDecember 8, 2015
01x11Black FridayDecember 1, 2015
01x10ThanksgivingNovember 24, 2015
01x09Ghost StoriesNovember 17, 2015
01x08Mommie DearestNovember 10, 2015
01x07Beware of Young GirlsNovember 3, 2015
01x06Seven Minutes in HellOctober 20, 2015
01x05Pumpkin PatchOctober 13, 2015
01x04Haunted HouseOctober 6, 2015
01x03ChainsawSeptember 29, 2015
01x02Hell WeekSeptember 22, 2015
01x01PilotSeptember 22, 2015