Wynonna Earp Gets Season 4 Renewal on Syfy

December 15, 2018



Wynonna Earp
Wynonna Earp Next Season Release Date: TBA
Wynonna Earp is a supernatural series that airs on Syfy. The story follows Wynonna, a great-great-granddaughter of Wyatt Earp. She comes back to her hometown after a long absence in order to follow her father's footsteps. She doesn't want to admit her legacy. Therefore, she reluctantly becomes a Demon fighter.

But Wynonna is forced to return due to the funeral of her uncle. The family curse she hoped to escape reaches her. Now she should bring back to hell each criminal, killed by Wyatt that have been resurrected. While trapped in the cursed triangle, the dangerous criminals are eager to release themselves. Wynonna is the only Demon hunter able to stop them.

Wynonna begins her way, pursuing the seven, who are guilty in the death of her father and elder sister sixteen years ago. In order to accomplish her vendetta, Wynonna joins the Black Badge division of the US Marshals Service. This division deals with various supernatural threats. Wynonna's young sister, Waverly, who dreams to take revenge joins the division as well.

Wynonna Earp has been renewed for a next season on Syfy. We are waiting for the confirmation of a specific release date. Stay tuned for updates.

action drama fantasy horror supernatural

Upcoming Premieres

Wynonna Earp List of Episodes

Wynonna Earp Season 3+

#TitleRelease Date
03x12War PaintSeptember 28, 2018
03x11Daddy LessonsSeptember 28, 2018
03x10The Other WomanSeptember 21, 2018
03x09Undo ItSeptember 14, 2018
03x08Waiting Forever for YouSeptember 7, 2018
03x07I Fall to PiecesAugust 31, 2018
03x06If We Make It Through DecemberAugust 24, 2018
03x05JoleneAugust 17, 2018
03x04No Cure for CrazyAugust 10, 2018
03x03Colder WeatherAugust 3, 2018
03x02When You Call My NameJuly 27, 2018
03x01Blood Red and Going DownJuly 20, 2018

Wynonna Earp Season 2+

#TitleRelease Date
02x12I Hope You DanceAugust 25, 2017
02x11Gone as a Girl Can GetAugust 18, 2017
02x10I See a DarknessAugust 11, 2017
02x09Forever Mine NevermindAugust 4, 2017
02x08No Future in the PastJuly 28, 2017
02x07Everybody KnowsJuly 21, 2017
02x06Whiskey LullabyJuly 14, 2017
02x05Let's Pretend We're StrangersJuly 7, 2017
02x04She Ain't RightJune 30, 2017
02x03Gonna Getcha GoodJune 23, 2017
02x02Shed Your SkinJune 16, 2017
02x01Steel Bars and Stone WallsJune 9, 2017

Wynonna Earp Season 1+

#TitleRelease Date
01x13I Walk the LineJune 24, 2016
01x12House of MemoriesJune 17, 2016
01x11LandslideJune 10, 2016
01x10She Wouldn't Be GoneJune 3, 2016
01x09Bury Me with My Guns OnMay 27, 2016
01x08Two-Faced JackMay 20, 2016
01x07Walking After MidnightMay 13, 2016
01x06Constant CravingsMay 6, 2016
01x05Diggin' Up BonesApril 29, 2016
01x04The BladeApril 22, 2016
01x03Leavin' on Your MindApril 15, 2016
01x02Keep the Home Fires BurningApril 8, 2016
01x01PurgatoryApril 1, 2016